Read All Verified Reviews

Grand Island Tour Reviews

Grande Island trip is the best package trip happening in Goa. It’s the best because in pocket friendly price, you can enjoy the best place of Goa. This Grand island beach trip starts in the morning. It is a daylong package which is rejuvenating as well as exhilarating. The trip starts from the jetty near coco beach. You will be taken to the destination on a boat. Grande Island trip price starts from Rs. 1599.

(34 Review)

Planning to visit grand island very soon. I really hope to experience everything what I heard about grand island. Will be visiting grand island in December. I am really very excited to visit grand island.


Shruti A
Grand Island
September 1, 2017



Best weekend after a long time at such a beautiful and adventurous  place. Always wanted to visit monkey beach and got this chance during grand island tour. The food they provided us was too yummy specially the barbeque they served us.


Manisha Sahni
Monkey Beach
September 2, 2017

One of the best experience of my life was when i traveled to grand island. It was really an unique experience among all other places which i visited in Goa. The most amazing part of the tour was watching the dolphins under the sea with variety of water activities in real place.


Riddhima
Dolphin Sightseeing
September 3, 2017



It was kind of good experience. I love the food which they served us for lunch. As I dont know to swim I was not able to enjoy watersports activities but yes I did enjoy my boat ride along with my other friends


Rajendra Paldoskar
monkey beach
September 4, 2017



Will visit grand island again this year. Very excited to visit and enjoy its adventurous activities and aroma of delicious fish barbecue. Hopefully will enjoy it again like our last year trip.


Prateek Tayal
Grand Island
September 4, 2017



I am in love with this place. Unique experience , full of natural beauty from watching dolphins jumping to the boat ride. Each and every thing of this tour was just amazing.


Sanjeev Chauhan
grande Island
September 4, 2017



The most beautiful part of the trip was watching dolphins . Water on all four sights make you feel like you have entered into magical world. It was a nice experience.


Atul verma
Grande Island
September 4, 2017



This was my third trip to grand island and as always this time also we enjoyed the trip. The more time I visit grand island I feel like it is becoming more beautiful and peaceful. Compare to last time my visit to grand island this time was more adventurous because they have really improved their adventurous activities especially scuba diving. The instructors are very helpful and took good care while performing all watersports activities.


Nilesh Yevde
Grand Island
September 5, 2017



My visit to grand island was just too cool. I am realy in love with its natural beauty specialLy the unique and colorful marine life which I got to see there during the time of scuba drive. Even food which they served was yummy.


Narendra Ghanchi
Grand Island
September 7, 2017



I would like to visit grand island next year also. I had pretty good experience here with my family. This place is really blessed with natural beauty and unique marine life.


Neeraj Sairaj
Grand Island
September 9, 2017



My experience was kind of good experience as I didnt like water sports activities I didnt made an attempt to enjoy scuba dive but yes their other facilities were well organised like food and dolphins sight which I personally  enjoyed.


Imran
Grande Island
September 12, 2017



Trip to island was mind blowing experience. Adventurous water sports along with unique beauty of marine life, located far away from overcrowded people added plus point to its environment. The experience was just amazing.


Kavish Rane
Grande Island
September 17, 2017

Experience which I will cherish for my lifetime. My visit to grand island was among one of my best outing campared to my other outings.


Abhijeet Kamar
Grande Island
September 30, 2017



Monkey land and its natural environment is really magical. I must appreciate the organizers, the way those guide took care of us while scuba diving was really grateful to them. There was no language problem as our guide could really communicate well in English. We will be visiting again soon with my friends.


Subash Reddy
monkey beach
October 2, 2017



I liked all the facilities they provided us from the start to the end of the tour. Cheap price yet good services provided by them to those visiting grand island.


Harsha Chauhan
Grande Island
October 3, 2017



1
2
3

6

Write a Review





WorstBadAvgGoodWow